If I communicate with a World+ member and he/she decides to opt out, will I still be able to communicate with them?

If you have previously received a message from a WORLD+ member and that member subsequently opts out, you should still be able to view their profile and read / reply to their messages and vice-versa

← Back to Help section

feedback